Welcome!!

Thank you for stopping by One Crazy Mom.  I am Ebone a wife whose husband is currently serving in the military, a mother of four, and currently a Zumba Instructor.  I know what you are thinking, nothing about what I just wrote sounds crazy at all.  Believe me, if you were ever to meet me in person, or if you continue to follow along with this blog you will see why I called my blog One Crazy Mom.  I am very excited to be starting off 2014 with a new blog.  My goal is to continue this blog all year.  I have to set small goals for myself so I don’t end up overwhelming myself with everything else that I have added on to my plate for this new year.   This blog will be about any and everything that is going on with me.  I hope you choose to follow along with my blog journey this year and know that comments are always accepted, good or bad.  Happy reading and I hope to hear from each and every one of you sometime throughout the year!

Crazy-Mom-Twitter-Facebook-stalking

   I came across this picture and I absolutely love it!  It represents me so well!!

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-47089594-1’, ‘wordpress.com’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

Google

Categories: Welcome

Tags: , ,

6 replies

  1. HAHA! Love it!! I love Zumba too. Was it hard to learn how to teach it?

    • The training was funa and exciting. I was just nervous about getting in front of my first class to teach. I’m sort of shy and for me, teaching Zumba in front of a bunch of people is a huge thing. I have been teaching for Three years now and I still get nervous before a class. 🙂

  2. Someone told me Ebone, that you have just become the latest member of The Spikey’s, that small clan of folk known to be followers of Uncle Spike 🙂

    Thank you… I really appreciate that as I for one, know how many interesting and entertaining blogs are out there.

    My aim is to deliver an eclectic offering of posts, from my ‘point n shoot’ attempts at photography, to the sharing of my travel adventures since the 70′s, as well as day to day happenings on the farm. Oh, plus a few observations on life as I see it. Of course, if you have any suggestions for me, I’d love to hear from you, serious.

    In return, I promise not to be overbearing with perhaps 2-3 posts a day tops. But if you are at a loose end one day, maybe you’ll enjoy trawling through some of my older stuff too. I have added plenty of categories to help in said digging process.

    Thanks again for your vote of confidence, and hope you have a great day…

    UNCLE SPIKE
    uncle.spikes.adventures1@gmail.com

  3. Hello Ebone, I am enjoying your posts greatly and am looking forward to reading more. Your stories are so engaging. I tried to do Zumba on a DVD once but I think it’s something you need to be in a group to do 😀 I wish your classes were in my neighbourhood! Thank you for stopping by and following my blog. Here’s to a great 2014 ahead!

Leave a Reply

