Wishing On A Star!

furryprawn.com

furryprawn.com

If given the chance to make three wishes, what would I wish for?

20140213-104134.jpg

The first thing I would wish for would be a great new pair of Mizuno Shoes!  You can never have to many shoes when your going out for a great run!

20140213-104116.jpg

I would also ask for a treadmill that I could put in my covered porch. So that on days when I am unable to get out and run on the road, I can just run on the treadmill.

The last and final thing I would add to my list would be a Vitamix blender!  I have heard such wonderful things about this blender.  I believe it would be a wonderful addition to my home since we are getting deeper into our healthy lifestyle.  I can envision all the wonderful smoothies, and juices I would prepare for my kids every morning.

If you were given three wishes, what would you ask for?

This was written for the Daily Prompt

 

Categories: Challenges, Healthy Living, Post A Day Writing Challenge

Tags: , , ,

13 replies

  1. Ha ha…love this. The vitamix blender is the best thing ever. Go for it!

Trackbacks

  1. wishing on a star | In The Moment
  2. Just By Wishing | Edward Hotspur
  3. I’m a Reality Man | I'm a Writer, Yes I Am
  4. 3 wishes | A mom's blog
  5. Daily Prompt: Lucky Star | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  6. Daily Prompt: Lucky Star | The Wandering Poet
  7. The 3 Wishes WordPress Can Grant Me | Cheri Speak
  8. Daily Prompt: Lucky Star and An Old Joke | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice
  9. Daily Prompt: Lucky Star and An Old Joke | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice
  10. If I Could Have Three Wishes | A New Life Wandering
  11. Can someone find me a Genie? | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"
  12. Daily Prompt: Lucky Star | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Leave a Reply

